THE OWNER;

I'm here alone
thinking about my life,
People don't understand me,

I don't understand them either.
Never did, never will.

Carlson, 25thOCT
Nick: ahCoW
FRIENDSTER
just an emokid

INTERESTS;
LIKES: LOYALTY
HONESTY
PEACE
Green apple and Mango
HATES: BETRAYER
BACKSTABBER
LIAR

EMO song;

Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones
Web Site Counters
satellite radios

I made this widget at MyFlashFetish.com.

SCREAMS;


CBOX :D

LINKS;

Audrey.
Alice.
Asyura.
Brenda.
Chanel.
Dexter.
Guo Ming.
Hui Lee.
Ivan.
James.
Jia Yi ; meimei.
Kitty.
Lisa.
Minghee.
Raymond.
Ruoyi.
Ryan.
Sfyqah.
Shane.
Shawn.
Sharon.
ShiQi.
Shortisa.
ShiWei.
Shuyu.
Siti Shahira.
Sumin.
Tingyuan.
Wendy.
Winnie.
Xinyi.
Yew Suan.
Ying Yi.

MEMORIES;

January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 May 2010

? CREDITS;

Designer: [x] [x]
Image: [x] [x] [x]
Software: [x]
Image Host: [x]
Layout Host: [x]
Deviantart Brushes

Sunday, September 7, 2008
Sunday, September 07, 2008

3 days of school have passed..
still not used to the new class i had..
sorry guys that i leave the class during the 2nd break on last friday..
really cannot take it as 3 days in a row, i have 3 irritating faci..=.=
still adapting to the new environment, i hope it will all get better..=)
sorry about the slowness in the group as i find it hard to do things together with people i have not know..
BUT, got along well with minghee(Shane's friend),hao jun(Ron's friend) and jean..
as we were in the same team for the first lesson..xD

haiz..still missed W35F peeps..haha.
miss all the fun we spent together..
cs-ing during break time...
pool session after school...
going town after school...
slacking with 'AH' family! hahas.
additionally, freaking miss the 'AH' FAMILY!lol.
how i wish i could still spend my time with them..xD
however, when school started, have been meeting them everyday..hahas.
friday again with the jabot gang..lols..(me,benny and kitty)hahas.
we are the jabotors...lol.
wanna slack more with them...T_T
but really have to concentrate already! cause, exams is coming..(not UT)..lol

had my hair cut anyway..which is damn short now..
some people still can say that i never even cut my hair! damn..
not going to talk about it..just don't like styling my hair..hahas.

Almost 2 weeks already i guess..i think i can take that out soon..
but don't know should i or should i not take it out..hahas.
cause need buy new one..=.=

erm..one more thing that i really need to force myself to stop..
no more touching on 'THAT' thingy..
not even one..
must control already!
not a single one ok!
must be able to that man..
this is my goal now! hahas.

hmm.. still got one more thing..
about this quote..
'Once you lose it, you lost it forever..'
this is regarding to two situations..
i shall not name that out..not to be so obvious..=.=
i guess that kind of feeling is already gone after time..
so i hope everything would gets better in time..=)
hope we can start a fresh new life...=)
i should let go earlier..

for the 2nd situation..
to someone..
if you think, you are doing the right things, i have no say..
but if you choose to neglect totally, i guess i will have to tell you that the ship have sank..
neglect is the big mistake people like to made..hopefully you would get well..
but don't bother to come and look for me after that..i don't give a damn..
therefore, that's your problem now, what for i care about..=.=


hopefully, everything would be back to normal..
hate this semester..as all the bad things are coming back..=.=
give me a break!

Everything I've believed in, has lied to me.